Jump to content

1 Screenshot

About This File

En lätt återblick på 70-tal och progressiv rock. Stort fokus på ackord och intelligenta smidiga övergångar som lockar till lyssning. Mycket tid på mixen med de 14 sångspåren.


Tyck gärna till. Allt kan bli bättre :)

User Feedback

Recommended Comments

There are no comments to display.

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
  • Create New...

Important Information

We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.